MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR COOPERATIVE TRAINING (NCCT)

1.	Additional Secretary (dealing with NCCT) Ministry of Cooperation, Government of India	Chairman
2.	Joint Secretary, CET (dealing with NCCT) Ministry of Cooperation, Government of India	Vice-Chairman
3.	Director, National Academy of Agricultural Research Management (NAARM), Rajendranagar, Hyderabad - 500 030 (Telangana)	Member
4.	Deputy Secretary (Budget - Finance) Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare, Government of India	Member
5.	Director, VAMNICOM, University Road, Pune- 411 007.	Member
6.	Shri Mohan Kumar Mishra Secretary, National Council for Cooperative Training, 3, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi.	Ex Officio Member & Member-Secretary